Those Unicorn Shoes….

Earlier in the week several of my friends tagged me in a video of the most AMAZING unicorn shoes I’ve ever seen. One of those friends (Retro Chick) even managed to track them down on Etsy. If anyone out there has a spare £200 (I can contribute the £2.49) and feels like treating me then here’s the link….. Zombie Peepshow Etsy Shop.

shoes1

Seeing these inspired me to do a bit of internet window shopping. Here are five other pairs of unicorn shoes I would one day like to own.

1:  Irregular Choice – Unicorn shoes – £125 : Ok, so I do already have an amazing pair of unicorn shoes. I bought these Irregular Choice ones for my wedding. I love them. I keep them wrapped up in their Irregular Choice box so that the is no risk of small animals nibbling on them. They are however, available in different colours, although it doesn’t look like the do the same ones as mine any more.

Irregular Choice do have a few styles of unicorn shoes, but it it would be too easy just linking back to all their styles.

2: T.U.K @ Modcloth – Unicorn flats – $54.99: This pair are much more sensible. I could easily wear these everyday (I might get weird looks in the office, but I’m getting used to those).

a90195e84b4f678560f6a2545c5de44d

3. Minna Parikka – My Little Biker Baby – SALE: €210.00: Oh. My. Gosh. I’ve just discovered Minna Parikka. Not only do they have these cute biker boots in three colours (my favourite are the baby blue ones) and a pair of high heels inspired by Princess Celestia from My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic, but they also have loads of bunny inspired shoes. I love them all.

 

4. Attitude Clothing Co. – YRU Posch Unicorn – £85.99: Pretty and elegant. What’s not to like?!

5. Smoko – Light Up Unicorn Slippers – $39.99:  Not strictly shoes, but these are another unicorn item that a few friends shared with me (I love how people are constantly keeping an eye out for unicorn things for me). They are so cute and they are actually super practical as they light the way to the loo in the middle of the night.

And that’s all for now. Have you spotted any unicorn inspired shoes on your travels? Send the links or pictures my way if you have.

 

 

Leave a Reply

